Information and Technology Systems

Department Contacts
Contact Position Phone
Dan Vomastek Director 269.323.5113
Joan Herson Technology Secretary 269.323.5100
Shane DeRidder Technical Service Coordinator 269.323.5111
Steve Van Dyke Data Center Systems Specialist 269.323.5106
Keith Woolsey End-User Computing Equipment Coordinator 269.323.5107
Corey Brasher Audio/Visual Specialist & Infrastructure Technician 269.323.5132
Jessica Winstanley Technology Integration Specialist 269.323.5105
Paul Murray Technology Integration Specialist 269.323.5108
Peggy Mennett Curriculum Integration Technician
Building Tech (ANG, TWL)
Doug Wilson Adaptive Technology 269.323.5104
Kimberly Reynolds Help Desk Coordinator 269.323.5117
Joshua Enos Building Tech (WMS, MBE) 269.323.5138
Michael Frey Building Tech (CEL, CMS, LCE) 269.323.5134
Diane Gottschalk Building Tech (NHS, CEC) 269.323.5133
Jake McDonald Building Tech (AMB, HAV, WOD) 269.323.5139
Nathan Miner Building Tech (NMS) 269.323.5137
Tim Marusek Building Tech (CHS) 269.323.5135

PPS Technology Plan
    2014 - 2017 Technology Plan (pdf)

Need Support or Have Questions?
Email HELP@PORTAGEPS.ORG or call 269-323-5102. This customized email address allows your request to be efficiently routed to the appropriate service technician ensuring you receive the most rapid response.