Skip Navigation Links
Portage Education Foundation

Portage Athletic Foundation
Staff Directory

 


Principals
Name Title Email Address Phone
French, Jim Principal JFrench@portageps.org 323.5455
Huber, Mike Assistant Principal MHuber@portageps.org 323.5457
Riker, Chris Athletic Director CRiker@portageps.org 323.5456
Walker, Justin Assistant Principal JWalkerNHS@portageps.org 323.5458


Student Services
Name Title Email Address Phone
DiMaggio, Amy Counselor ADiMaggio@portageps.org 323.5472
Figueroa, Cindy Counselor CFigueroa@portageps.org 323.5424
Hovestadt, Krista Counselor KHovestadt@portageps.org 323.5420
Smith, Shari Counselor SSmith@portageps.org 323.5527


Administrative Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone
Augustine, Kathy 3rd Floor Office Secretary KAugustine@portageps.org 323.5471
Barker, Erin 1st Floor Office Secretary EBarker@portageps.org 323.5562
Beverly, Deb Counseling Secretary DBeverly@portageps.org 323.5475
Connaughty, Ruthie Principal's Secretary RConnaughty@portageps.org 323.5461
Garcia-Duque, Stephanie Receptionist 323.5464
Schermerhorn, Kelli Athletic Office Secretary KSchermerhorn@portageps.org 323.5561


Support Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone
Bakos, Jennie Speech-Language Therapist JBakos@portageps.org 323.5846
Clark, Ron Police Liaison Officer RClark@portageps.org 323.5460
Enyart, Jennifer Behavior Specialist JEnyart@portageps.org 323.5019
Fischer, Amanda Psychologist AFischer@portageps.org 323.5035
Gottschalk, Diane Computer Technician DGottschalk@portageps.org 323.5133
Gregor, Jennifer DLR JGregor@portageps.org 323.5528
Hurley, Kathleen Transition Coordinator KHurley@portageps.org 323.5037
Marsh, Brenda Communications and Data Coordinator BMarsh@portageps.org 323.5466
Miller, Chris Athletic Trainer 323.5582
Miller, Deb Media Center Secretary DMiller@portageps.org 323.5486
Plunkett, Jeff Head Custodian JPlunkett@portageps.org 323.5493
Rohwer, MaryLou Math Interventionist MRohwer@portageps.org 323.5443
Salemka, Barb Food Group BSalemka@portageps.org 323.5491
Sprow, Joshua DLR JSprow@portageps.org 323.5528
Stivers, Carlie Social Worker CStivers@portageps.org 323.5020


Teachers
Name Class Email Address Phone
Andrews, Chris Health CAndrews@portageps.org 323.5406
Anthony, Emily FACS EAnthony@portageps.org 323.5401
Armitage, Chris Science CArmitage@portageps.org 323.5411
Bartz, Josh Band JBartz@portageps.org 323.5421
Bowen, Ashley English ABowen@portageps.org 323.5440
Burnside, Esther Special Education EBurnside@portageps.org 323.5428
Canenguez, Heather Spanish HCanenguez@portageps.org 323.5517
Clark, Jessica Science JClark1@portageps.org 323.5531
Crocker, Scott English SCrocker@portageps.org 323.5431
Dee, Derek Math ddee@portageps.org 323.5502
Derenne, Greathen Social Studies GDerenne@portageps.org 323.5447
Dixon, Amber Social Studies ADixon@portageps.org 323.5442
Earley, Ben Social Studies BEarley@portageps.org 323.5537
Eustice, Robert Math REustice@portageps.org 323.5503
Fitzpatrick, John Social Studies JFitzpatrick@portageps.org 323.5439
Francis, Emily Special Education EFrancis@portageps.org 323.5576
Friedman, Jeanne Latin JFriedman@portageps.org 323.5516
Furlong, Christopher FACS CFurlong@portageps.org 323.5404
Harris, Melissa KRESA Special Education MHarris@portageps.org 323.5402
Hazen, Leo Orchestra LHazen@portageps.org 323.5835
Hebner, Randy Math RHebner@portageps.org 323.5509
Herbert, Bonni English, Debate BHerbert@portageps.org 323.5445
Hertel, Donna Science DHertel@portageps.org 323.5412
Hill, Bryan Spanish BHill@portageps.org 323.5520
Hurst, Joann Special Education JHurst@portageps.org 323.5521
Kamm, Matt Woodshop MKamm@portageps.org 323.5852
Killmer, Colin Science CKillmer@portageps.org 323.5409
King, Caryn Special Education CKing@portageps.org 323.5575
Kozian, Sarah Science SKozian@portageps.org 323.5407
Laing, Dave Math DLaing@portageps.org 323.5581
Leander, Jim Automotive JLeander@portageps.org 337.0220
Ledlow, Ryan Social Studies RLedlow@portageps.org 323.5538
Lindsay, Gayle English GLindsay@portageps.org 323.5446
Mason, Michelle Science MMason@portageps.org 323.5410
McConney, Lindsey Science LMcConney@portageps.org 323.5416
McNeal, Brett Directed Learning BMcNeal@portageps.org 323.5728
Messing, Curtis Math CMessing@portageps.org 323.5408
Meyer, Amy Business AMeyer@portageps.org 323.5513
Miller, Sarah English SMiller@portageps.org 323.5444
Mirakovits, Kathy Science KMirakovits@portageps.org 323.5403
Moon, Tony Social Studies TMoon@portageps.org 323.5436
Morgan, Adriel Spanish AMorgan@portageps.org
Neal, Ben English/Journalism BNeal1@portageps.org 323.5435
Nott, Nancy English NNott@portageps.org 323.5419
Nott, Sarah Art sjnott@portageps.org 323.5540
Olsen, Justin Science JOlsen@portageps.org 323.5505
Paffhausen, Kyle Business KPaffhausen@portageps.org 323.5515
Palmer, Kim Social Studies KPalmer@portageps.org 323.5434
Patterson, Jeanine Business JPatterson@portageps.org 323.5532
Paynich, Kaitlyn Spanish KPaynich@portageps.org 323.5529
Perk, Barry French BPerk@portageps.org 323.5512
Pittman, Kellie Social Studies KPittman@portageps.org 323.5433
Poulsen, Daniall Science DPoulsen@portageps.org 323.5413
Rath, Christy Spanish CRath@portageps.org 323.5518
Rewa, Lucas Social Studies LRewa@portageps.org 323.5537
Schermerhorn, Pete Phys. Ed. PSchermerhorn@portageps.org 323.5580
Searing, Rick Social Studies, Senate RSearing@portageps.org 323.5474
Shaffer, Joel Math JShaffer@portageps.org 323.5523
Shugars, Kathy Special Education KShugars@portageps.org 323.5574
Stanfill, Kristin Teacher Consultant kstanfill@portageps.org 323.5414
Stevens, Dan Math DStevens@portageps.org 323.5501
Swinehart, Jim Business JSwinehart@portageps.org 323.5514
Swoboda, Jerry Math JSwoboda@portageps.org 323.5504
Tallon, Tim Special Education TTallon@portageps.org 323.5427
Waldie, Krissi German KWaldie@portageps.org 323.5432
Walker, Jeanna Media Specialist JWalker@portageps.org 323.5489
Walters, Joanne Special Education JWalters@portageps.org 323.5508
Wangler, Lindsey English LWangler@portageps.org 323.5415
Wegner, Sheri Physical Education SWegner@portageps.org 323.5441
Weiner, Whitney Choir WWeiner@portageps.org 323.5422
Wendland, Aimee English AWendland@portageps.org 323.5438
Zoppi-Moon, Becky English BZoppiMoon@portageps.org 323.5430